• fhs  
     
    906 Johnson Road, Centralia, WA 98531 
     
    360-827-6430 
     
    Role Person Email Extension
           
    Admin/Teacher James Bowers jbowers@centralia.wednet.edu 7304
    Math/Science Steve Warren stwarren@centralia.wednet.edu 7302
    English/History Ted Seeley tseeley@centraliaschools.org 7301
    Secretary Audrey Lindgren alindgren@centraliaschools.org 7303
    Registrar Tina Christenson tchristenson@centraliaschools.org 7305
    Para Educator/EL Tanja Kern tkern@centraliaschools.org 7308

     

     


    We would like to remind you that magic words such as hello, please, you’re welcome, I’m sorry, and thank you, all begin to be learned at home.

    Home is also where they learn to be organized, to take good care of their belongings, and that it’s not ok to touch others.

    Here at school, on the other hand, we teach language, math, history, geography, physics, sciences, and physical education.

    We only reinforce the education that children receive at home from their parents.

    We are a school of choice that caters to students in grades 11-12+ within the district, as well as its surrounding districts.

    The mission is to provide students with options toward graduation and earning their high school diploma.

     


    Centralia School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following employees have been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Civil Rights Coordinator & Title IX Coordinator: Tabitha Whiting (twhiting@centralia.wednet.edu); and Section 504 Coordinator: Tammy Jensen-Tabor, (jensen-tabor@centralia.wednet.edu) (360) 330-7600, 2320 Borst Avenue, Centralia, WA 98531-0610.