Welcome!

facebook logo Follow the Centralia School District on Facebook
 
 
Welcome to the Centralia Middle School website.
 
Follow Centralia Middle School on Facebook. Centralia Middle School-401. 
 
Centralia School District #401 complies with all federal and state rules and regulations and does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, honorably discharged veteran or military status, sexual orientation including gender expression or identity, the presence of any sensory, mental, or physical disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal by a person with a disability in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. This holds true for all district employment and other opportunities. Inquiries regarding compliance and/or grievance procedures may be directed to the school district’s Title IX Officer and Civil Rights Coordinator, Steven Warren, stwarren@centralia.wednet.edu (Director Human Resources), or Section 504 Coordinator, Kate Pothier, kpothier@centralia.wednet.edu (Director Special Education). The Compliance Officers listed can be reached at 2320 Borst Avenue, Centralia, WA 98531-0610, (360) 330-7600. 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us!

  • We are here to help!

    Heidi Bunker, Principal
    hbunker@centralia.wednet.edu

    Tod Pickett, Assistant Principal
    tpickett@centralia.wednet.edu

    Deana Rueda, Secretary
    drueda@centralia.wednet.edu

    Linda Smith, Attendance
    lmsmith@centralia.wednet.edu

    Amy Royal, Sports
    aroyal@centralia.wednet.edu

    (360)330-7619

     

    Comments (-1)

Announcements

  • Quarter 2 progress reports went home with students on 12/21/16

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

CLOSE